Tags

,

King Autumn is a puppet inspired by this tutorial

“Someone” lost their electronics hour as a discipline and was of course bored. I don’t believe punishments should inspire more misbehavior. And though I would normaly give him ideas and tell him to have at them, I decided to join him instead.

We had a great time making this King from sheer material I had been given. And the background story we were able to make about him as we made him was great quality and quantity time!

He is King Autumn, King of Thankfulness. And he is the one who paints the leaves so we remember to look from heaven to earth at their beauty and remember their Creator, so we can be grateful for all that the Creator has given us.

Now, what was the chance my dear son would have come up with all that while playing a video game? !

