Tags

My name isn’t actually Jojo. I am proud of who I am, and will always try to tell the truth when I write. But I DO want to protect my family. My Husband and my children deserve a private life. There are people in  this world who just want to hurt me through them sometimes, so I want to make sure they can’t use my blog to do so.

BUT I AM…a happily re-married mother of five, (that’s 4 blue and 1 pink).  My husband took our last name so that the entire household shares the common family name. And when people ask which kids are his, he will tell you all of them. If you can’t tell the difference, we aren’t sharing!

We have a cat that my husband calls mine but that follows him around like a faithful pooch.

I work for my church as a worship musician, but otherwise I am a stay at home mom.

That’s me!

